Meet the Team

Executive

Herena Paurini

PRESIDENT

Herena Paurini
Fire and Emergency NZ Regional Trainer | Dargaville Brigade

021 222 3460
Herena.Paurini@fireandemergency.nz

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

John Walker
Chief Fire Officer | Coromandel


027 482 0435
John.Walker@fireandemergency.nz

Stephen Doyle

JUNIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Stephen Doyle
Qualified Firefighter | Te Atatu


022 083 5134
Stephen.Doyle@fireandemergency.nz

Milan Lukic

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Milan Lukic
Qualified Firefighter | Whitianga


021 083 84936
Milan.Lukic@fireandemergency.nz

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Grahame Howell
Senior Firefighter | Te Kuiti


021 253 7227
Grahame.Howell@fireandemergency.nz

EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Debbie McIlroy Smith
Senior Firefighter | Matamata


027 418 4345
Debandbrett@live.com

APFBA PATRON

Ray Topia
Kamo Volunteer Fire Brigade



Ray.Bev@xtra.co.nz

TECH PANEL

Stephen Watters

Senior Firefighter
Morrinsville Fire Brigade

Paul Tucker

Station Officer
Mayor View Fire Brigade

Warwick Briggs

Principal Fire Officer
Te Atatu Fire Brigade

Dane Lowe

Senior Firefighter
Matamata Fire Brigade

Comments are closed.