Meet the Team

Executive

PRESIDENT

John Walker

Chief Fire Officer

Coromandel

027 482 0435 
John.Walker@fireandemergency.nz

Stephen Doyle

VICE PRESIDENT

Stephen Doyle

Qualified Firefighter

Te Atatu

022 083 5134
Stephen.Doyle@fireandemergency.nz

JUNIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Milan Lukic

Qualified Firefighter
Whitianga


021 083 84936
Milan.Lukic@fireandemergency.nz

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Warwick Briggs

Principal Fire Officer
Te Atatu

EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Debbie McIlroy Smith

Senior Firefighter
Matamata

027 418 4345
Debandbrett@live.com

APFBA PATRON

Ray Topia

Kamo

Ray.Bev@xtra.co.nz

Herena Paurini

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Herena Paurini

Fire and Emergency NZ Regional Trainer
Dargaville

021 222 3460 Herena.Paurini@fireandemergency.nz

TECH PANEL

Dane Lowe

Senior Firefighter
Matamata Fire Brigade

Paul Tucker

Station Officer
Mayor View Fire Brigade

Comments are closed.